2023 Hall of Honor invitation

El Paso County Historical Society announces 2023 Hall of Honor honorees

The El Paso County Historical Society is pleased to announce the selection of honorees for the 2023 Hall of Honor: Charles N. Bassett, Belle Critchett, Lillian Crouch, Raymond Telles Jr., and Patricia & Richard Worthington.

This year we will be celebrating the 2023 honorees at the El Paso Country Club, 15000 Country Club Pl, El Paso, TX 79922, on Sunday, November 5, 2021, at 3 p.m. MT. The event will include a plated lunch, awards presentation, and silent auction.

The honorees

  • Charles N. Bassett
  • Belle Critchett
  • Lillian Crouch
  • Raymond Telles Jr.
  • Patricia & Richard Worthington

How to purchase tickets:

Ticket sales for Hall of Honor are now sold out. Thank you for your support!

We appreciate your support

All proceeds will benefit the El Paso County Historical Society for preservation of its archives and maintenance of the 106 year-old the Burges House located at 603 W. Yandell. If you would like to join as a member before purchasing your ticket, or to help support the society, please visit our website at https://www.elpasohistory.com/membership/.

Since 1954 the El Paso County Historical Society has been a driving force in the historic scene of El Paso. EPCHS strives to foster research into the history of the El Paso area; acquire and make available to the public historic materials; publish and encourage historical writing pertaining to the area; and to develop public consciousness of our rich heritage.